Staff and Governors

Our community is filled with highly experienced, dedicated and skilled professionals who work tirelessly to fulfil our school’s mission. An incredibly strong culture exists where we expect everyone to buy into our values. We welcome communication from parents and ask you to download our app (link) so that if you need to get in touch with individual members of staff then you can do so.

Our Governors are exceptionally dedicated to the school and we have a well structured system of committees which ensures that we not only meet regulatory frameworks but of every kind but that we set an ambitious agenda and vision for preparing our students for lifelong learning and success.


Governors’ Portal – Access Here

The Proprietor is St Augustine’s Priory School Ltd which is a charitable company limited by guarantee. It is registered with Companies House.

Correspondence to the Governors should be sent c/o the Clerk to the Registered Office.

St. Augustine’s Priory, Hillcrest Road, Ealing, W5 2JL

Registered Charity Number : 1097781

Registered Company Number: 4482913

The Chair of Governors is Mr Patrick D’Arcy. He may be contacted via St Augustine’s Priory.


Mr P D’ArcyChair – Biography
Mr R BeestonChair of Finance & Capital Projects Committee – Biography
Miss M BowlerBiography
Mr B CassidyChair of Academic Committee – Biography
Mrs C CopelandBiography
Mr J DaviesChair of Safeguarding Committee – Biography
Mrs J JobBiography
Dr B MarinoChair of the Nominations & Successions Committee – Biography
Mrs A SparksChair of the Health & Safety Committee – Biography
Mr F SteadmanBiography
Mr J PhilpottBursar – Biography
Visit us at an Open Morning or a small Group Tour
Click here to book your visit
Saturday 23rd September Autumn Open Morning (Year 7 – Year 12)