Forward Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Michaelmas Term 2020
Staff INSET – no classes Tuesday, 1 September
Staff INSET & Pupil induction Wednesday, 2 September
Term Starts Thursday, 3 September
Half Term: Monday, 19 October to Friday, 30 October – inclusive
Term Ends: Wednesday, 16 December – 12 noon finish
Lent Term 2021
Staff INSET – no classes Tuesday, 5 January
Term starts Wednesday, 6 January
Selection Day – No classes Friday, 15 January
School Feast Day Wednesday, 10 February 12.30 pupils finish
Half Term Monday, 15 February – Friday, 19 February inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 26 March – 12 noon finish
Summer Term 2021
Term Starts Wednesday, 14 April
Early May Bank Holiday – school closed Monday, 3 May
Staff INSET – no classes Friday, 28 May
Half Term Monday, 31 May – Friday, 4 June inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 9 July – 12 noon finish