Forward Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Michaelmas Term 2018
Staff INSET – no classes Monday, 3 September
Staff INSET & Pupil induction (Form III & Priory 6) Tuesday, 4 September
Term Starts Wednesday, 5 September
Half Term: Monday, 22 October to Wednesday, 31 October – inclusive
Term Ends Thursday 13 December – 12 noon finish
Staff INSET – no classes Friday, 14 December
Lent Term 2019
Term: Monday, 7 January
Selection Day – no classes Friday, 18 January
School Feast Day Friday, 15 February – 12 noon finish
Half Term: Monday, 18 February – Friday, 22 February inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 5 April – usual school finishing time 3.30/40 pm
Summer Term 2019
Term Starts Thursday, 25 April
Staff INSET – no classes Friday, 24 May
Half Term: Monday, 27 May – Friday, 31 May inclusive
Terms Ends Friday, 12 July – 12 noon finish

 

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Michaelmas Term 2019
Staff INSET – no classes Monday, 2 September
Staff INSET & Pupil induction (Form III & Priory 6) Tuesday, 3 September
Term Starts Wednesday, 4 September
Half Term: Monday, 21 October to Wednesday, 30 October – inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 13 December – 12 noon finish
Lent Term 2020
Staff INSET – no classes Monday 6 January 2020
Term starts Tuesday, 7 January
Selection Day – no classes Friday 17 January
School Feast Day Friday, 14 February – 12 noon finish
Half Term: Monday, 17 February – Friday, 21 February inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 27 March – usual school finishing time 3.30/40 pm
Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Thursday, 16 April
Staff INSET – no classes Friday, 22 May
Half Term: Monday, 25 May – Friday, 29 May inclusive
Terms Ends Friday, 10 July – 12 noon finish